MDR
We are here to help you!

Your contact person of ULRICH AG

Your contact person on site

External sales

Region East / Tessin

Raphael Mastrolonardo

raphael.mastrolonardo@ulrich-swiss.ch

M: +41 76 390 60 75

Region Central

Rolf Müller

rolf.mueller@ulrich-swiss.ch

M: +41 79 600 66 85

Region West

Valentino Zandonella

valentino.zandonella@ulrich-swiss.ch

M: +41 79 957 56 25

Your contact person in St. Gallen

Office Team

Team Leader

Tanja Ziegler

tanja.ziegler@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 22

 

Natalie Frei

natalie.frei@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 21

 

Leyla Oeztürk

leyla.oeztuerk@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 23

Export

Victoriya Mozgalina

victoriya.mozgalina@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 24

Apprentice

Anastasia Stanojevic

anastasia.stanojevic@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 16

We are here for you!

Management Team

CEO

Martin Koller

martin.koller@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 62

Head of Sales and Marketing

Roman Wild

roman.wild@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 29

M: +41 79 742 91 79

Head of Supply Chain

Dominik Hutter

dominik.hutter@ulrich-swiss.ch

T:  +41 71 314 62 18

M: +41 76 566 80 68

Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.